lkpcon.blogg.se

Minecraft pirate ship battle royale sokar
Minecraft pirate ship battle royale sokar








YOU WILL BE BANNED!Īutocad blocks of playgrounds for adults. I have 4-5 people joining tonight and i will run it with ONLY ESSENTIALS, no other plugins cause of the TNT explosions and then it would cause more lag so if you mess around or start griefing. I may add it to my 24/7 server and code for a plugin that lets me run it automaticcly, so your job is to tell me if you want to join and i will host one tonight. I host those of my mac sometimes with friends and the ip is different then sepcraft.tk So basicly message me for the ip and if i get enough people. Also message me if you want to join Super Pirate Battle Royale. So that is an Ip i would like to advertise. That ip is sepcraft.tk.ĭon't join it yet because my brother is hosting a server with that ip for 1 week and then i will hook that ip up with my 24/7 server and 32gb of ram. I am shutting my other 24/7 down and hosting it from home with a deticated box that has 32gb of ram so NO LAG.

minecraft pirate ship battle royale sokar

I have 3 servers I host and one of them is 24/7.

minecraft pirate ship battle royale sokar

  • PO Box: The Yogscast, PO Box 3125, Bristol, BS2 2DG.
  • Today we sail the seven seas and have a swashbuckling good time! FVDisco's Video: Map Download: Texture Pack: Sakaguchi discusses the sequel in the upcoming issue of Famitsu, which won’t be officially published until later this week.










    Minecraft pirate ship battle royale sokar